parentpay logo-blue cloud-2 grass cloud-3 flower-girl cloud-1 schoolgateway schoolgateway pair-of-children
School Logo
Get In Touch

Interactive bar

Term Dates

Term Dates
Autumn Term 1

Thurs 3rd Sept 2020 - 

Fri 23rd Oct 2020

Autumn 1 Half Term

Mon 26th Oct 2020 - 

Mon 2nd Nov 2020

Autumn Term 2

Tues 3rd Nov 2020 - 

Fri 18th Dec 2020

Autumn 2 Half Term

Mon 21st Dec 2020 - 

Mon 4th Jan 2021

Spring 1

Tues 5th Jan 2021 -

Fri 12th Feb 2021

Spring 1 Half Term

Mon 15th Feb 2021 - 

Fri 19th Feb 2021

Spring 2

Mon 22nd Feb 2021 - 

Thurs 25th Mch 2021

Spring 2 Half Term

Fri 26th Mch 2021 - 

Fri 9th Apr 2021

Summer 1

Mon 12th Apr 2021 - 

Fri 28th May 2021

(BH - Mon 3rd May)

Summer 1 Half Term

Mon 31st May 2021 -

Fri 4th Jun 2021

Summer 2

Mon 7th Jun 2021 - 

Fri 16th Jly 2021

Top