parentpay logo-blue cloud-2 grass cloud-3 flower-girl cloud-1 schoolgateway schoolgateway pair-of-children
School Logo
Get In Touch

Interactive bar

Term Dates

TermDates
Autumn Term 1

Thurs 2nd Sept 2021 - 

Fri 22nd Oct 2021

Autumn 1 Half Term

Mon 25th Oct 2021 - Fri 29th Oct 2021

(Non-pupil day - Mon 1st Nov 2021)

Autumn Term 2

Tues 2nd Nov 2021 - 

Fri 17th Dec 2021

Autumn 2 Half Term

Mon 20th Dec 2021 - Mon 3rd Jan 2022

(Non-pupil day - Tues 4th Jan 2022)

Spring Term 1

Wed 5th Jan 2022 -

Fri 11th Feb 2022

Spring 1 Half Term

Mon 14th Feb 2022 - Fri 18th Feb 2022

(Non-pupil day - Mon 21st Feb 2022)

​​​​​​Spring Term 2

Tues 22nd Feb 2022 - 

Fri 1st Apr 2022

Spring 2 Half Term

Mon 4th Apr 2022 - 

Mon 18th Apr 2022

Summer Term 1

Tues 19th Apr 2022 - 

Fri 27th May 2022

(BH - Mon 2nd May 2022)

Summer 1 Half Term

Mon 30th May 2022 - Fri 3rd Jun 2022

Summer Term 2

Mon 6th Jun 2022 - 

Tues 19th Jly 2022

(Non-pupil days - Wed 20th, Thurs 21st & Fri 22nd July 2022)

Top