parentpay logo-blue cloud-2 grass cloud-3 flower-girl cloud-1 schoolgateway schoolgateway pair-of-children
School Logo
Get In Touch

Interactive bar


The Governing Body of Somers Heath Primary School have merged with Dilkes Academy to form Catalyst Local Governing Body 2.


Chair of Governors: Darren Walters
Vice Chair of Governors:  Darren Trigg

Parent Governor: Nyasha Gobekile, Chinedu Udonsi
LGB Governor: Paul Fuller, Darren Walters, Darren Trigg
Staff Governors: Mrs K Cooney, Mrs E Oladipo

DA Headteacher: Mr R Latham

SH Headteacher: Mr M Curtis

Clerk: Mrs S Lilley


Areas of responsibility:

Safeguarding: P Fuller (temporary)

Finance, HR & Premises: E Oladipo

Compliance: C Udonsi

School Development: D Trigg


Business and Pecuniary Interests of Members of Governing Bodies

The members of Somers Heath Primary School Local Governing Body are required to complete an annual Declaration of Business Interests. Copies of these declarations are withheld by the Clerk to the Governors and are inspected annually by the appointed Auditors. If there were any relevant Business and Pecuniary Interests these would be declared here on the website of Benyon Primary.


Somers Heath Primary School is part of Catalyst Academies Trust and documents relating to the Trust can be found here